< Till bloggens startsida

Måndag 28e September

Hemtentan lades ut idag..
And I'm pretending it doesn't exist.
Although it's staring me right in the face. Hah. And the fact that I don't know even half of what I have to write, doesn't exactly make it any better..:/
Have I told you I'm watching Grey's Anatomy season two? Love it..Buried in it. Like Mer I'm also very dark and twisted..I think..at least that's how I feel..sometimes. I want to be something! I'm going through life feeling mellow, acting mellow - I'm not a do-er! And there is nothing special about me. At least give me the satisfaction to get a diagnose so I can be special. I'm rambling..
and I'm writing this in english. How's that for dark and twisted?

Skadad av att ha sett 5 avsnitt av greys bara denna eftermiddag..x)
som sagt, jag undviker hemtentan.
Och igår förberedde jag mig för den genom att shoppa.
Shopping gives me that happy feeling before any awful thing that's going to happen..sort of my escape routine. Always comes in handy when I need it..
Hemtentan ska in nästa måndag..yay! or not..I'm a last-minute-girl just craving for that extra thrill that comes when you are on the borderline to failing big-time. Love the thrill, love the exitement, love the not-knowing part, always have been. Always will be..I think. Men nu kommer jag att vara upptagen både fredag, ½ lördagen och söndagen...jag får sitta natten till söndag. Yeah. Good plan. But hey, it makes it all just a little bit more fun.

Wanna know what I've been shopping? Ok here goes:
En MC-jacka(very hot I might ad), 3 toppar, 3 par fingervantar, 3 pocketböcker, 1 bok, 1 Män som hatar kvinnor-dvd, 2 dvd-boxar(Grey's season 1 and 2 ofcourse), 1 par knähöga, svarta å heta stövlar, 2 par lågklackade skor, 1 svart/vit sjal och en välbehövd, snygg(yeah, it's slick and clean..and black), hårddisk på 1TB..plus att jag har försökt köpa en broderingsset så jag kan göra nå med mina fingrar istället för å käka upp dem. Oh, and I've bought a teeth whitening set.
Money is flying by..Not that it's big money, really it's small change, but it
is money. Not that I care. These things, all of these things, where necessary. I swear.

I fredags var det paaarty party hos S. Han fick en cykel av oss...Och en massa att städa upp sen. Och en blodig hand. Partly my fault. Frimis intogs trots mitt obefintliga leg, Frimis intogs av många människor. Good old Frimis.
Sen till å cykla hem kl03. Kommer ihåg cykelfärden hem. Men inte hur jag kom i sängs. Totally zombie-like. Or maybe I was on autopilot. Or maybe...I was just drunk, without the fresh air. Ha ha.

I need to get out more. And I can't get rid of this fudgin' cold I've got. I don't have a runny nose, I don't caugh anymore but yet I feel very clogged up. I speak as if I'm clogged in my nose so I have to be right? But noo-oo?! Where?? Messing with my head, that's what it's doing.
Gotta go back to Greys anatomy.
Denny Duqette is on. See ya!

BTW - Love this commercial! Love the song! Asha Ali - The Time is Now..
Finns inte på spotify dock :(
<object width="480" height="295"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/0hc0buYIZXI&hl=sv&fs=1&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0hc0buYIZXI&hl=sv&fs=1&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed></object>




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback
RSS 2.0