< Till bloggens startsida

Musical sunday!

Today I've spent my time on music - more specific: looking for good new music! (min musiksmak är väldigt mkt indie/alternativ rock/pop med lite electronic-ig nu..Typ Florence + the Machine, Owl City, Placebo, ..love it! )

As A Result I found det här bandet:

The XX
albumet XX som är deras debutalbum från 2009 innehåller nåra starka låtar.
Låten "Intro" är helt instrumentell men riktigt bra!
"Crystalised" och "VCR" är riktigt bra låtar. Finns på spotify! Värda att lyssna på helt klart!

Hitta en liten koppling till Twilights Edward här med när jag sökte på youtube, checka in - superbra vid med "Intro":


Strölåt:
"Hoppípolla" med isländska indiebandet Sigur Ros! Så fiin låt.
Här är inspirationen(självklart kopplad till Rob ;D):

Tips: Spotify-funktionen Related Artists är sjukt bra..där kan man hitta andra i samma typ av musikstil..love it! Direkt så ser man att de man tycker om nu är samma stil som ex. Bon Iver, Massive Attacks, Pheonix, Imogen Heap - sånt jag redan gillar!

Lite Remember Me;
Igår började press junketen i NYC för filmen å idag håller den också på i detta nu!
MTVs kom ut redan igår - check it!


på twitter kommer det nytt nästan hela tiden:

patrickstoner
I asked Rob Pattinson if he ad trouble finding the insecurity needed for role; he said, "Oh, Pat, I think I'm 95 % insecure."
patrickstoner@twitter: I asked Rob Pattinson if he ad trouble finding the insecurity needed for role; he said, "Oh, Pat, I think I'm 95 % insecure." Interviewing Robert Pattinson for Remember Me in a few minutes--shows a wider range of acting in it, with a James Dean style.
mannymovies@twitter:Had great interviews with REMEMBER ME folks...Robert Pattinson is a sweetheart...for risk of sounding like a tween but he's adorable...soft hands :) Pierce Brosnan is also very sweet...and the film is a love story with far deeper consequences...I can't reveal the all important plot twist...I don't want to ruin it for y'all

rosamund_@Twitter: Today, in a hotel room, RPattz told me he wants a long, happy marriage like his parents (lovely moment ruined by three watching publicists).

HotTopicsTV@twitter: Wow... I was not expecting what I got in the movie. It's a definite must see.

stayfabulous@twitter: #RememberMe was incredible, lovely story, beautifully acted and by the end I was sobbing uncontrollably! Two thumbs up!!

katespencer@twitter: 1 more RPattz moment:joked that he researched NYC by going 2 a bar.Made entire room laugh. Also said he got used 2 pap/fan mobs..

remembermefilm@twitter: Just saw #RememberMe! It's everything I was hoping for and then some. Rob was spot on. Emilie lovely and Chris Cooper amazing!

mikeavila@twitter: Pattinson talked about playing a normal guy (for once) in Remember Me, boxing movies, playing a Comanche in his next film, and...

ga_brielle@twitter: Saw Remember Me last night. Must see. Do not read reviews just go see it. Breathtaking. Also did roundtables today with Rob, Emilie, etc

ya its a lot..and I hope it keeps coming :D på ROBsessed bloggen finns nya clip från filmen..men jag ska försöka undvika dem - har redan sett en del.
Jag vill se filmen nuuuuuuu! NU NU NU NU! 12e Mars - skynda deeej!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback
RSS 2.0