< Till bloggens startsida

glad 1a april!

haha! I just love this one :D

The latest fluke in music: Van Morrison! - the early years aka 1970-1974.
Songs: "Linden Arden Stole the Highlights", "I'll Be Your Lover, Too" och "Streets of Arklow" - skön soul i det. And I imagine Rob playing it..(well 'I'll be your lover, too' kan jag juh lyssna på men de andra is only my imagination..:) )
..och Blue October! Songs: "Hate Me", "You Make Me Smile", "Sound Of Heaven Pulling Down", "Congratulations", "My Never", "Overweight" och "Weight of the World".
..och Three Days Grace! Songs: "Just Like Me", "I Hate Everything About You" och "Animal I Have Become"
Very powerfull lyrics and emotions coming across in all these songs..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback
RSS 2.0